Vorstand / Geschäftsführung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joaquin Diaz

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen
Fachbereich Bauwesen
Fachgebiet Bauinformatik
Wiesenstr. 14
D-35390 Gießen

Tel.: +49 641 3091830
Mobil +49 177 765 3333
E-Mail: joaquin.diaz@bvbs.de

Dietmar Bernert

Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Hexagon Geosystems Services AG
Triebstraße 14
D-80993 München

Tel.: +49 89 149 810 0
Mob.: +49 152 2416 3829
E-Mail: dietmar.bernert@hexagon.com

Dr.-Ing. Ines Prokop

Geschäftsführerin

BVBS – Bundesverband Bausoftware e.V.
Budapester Straße 31
D-10787 Berlin

Tel. :   +49 30 25757750
Mobil: +49 172 4334486 
E-Mail: ines.prokop@bvbs.de 

Dr.-Ing. Krisztián Hegedüs

Vorstandsmitglied

Autodesk GmbH
Aidenbachstr. 56
D-81379 München

Tel.: +49 17620820196
E-Mail: krisztian.hegedus@autodesk.com

Hagen Lotz

Vorstandsmitglied

Data Design System GmbH
Lüdinghauser Straße 3
D-59387 Ascheberg

Telefon +49 2593 8249 – 0
E-Mail: hl@dds-cad.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Moser

Vorstandsmitglied

Moser GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstr. 50
D-52139 Würselen/ Aachen

Tel.: +49 2405 4711
E-Mail: matthias.moser@moser.de

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Reischböck

Vorstandsmitglied

BIMobject Deutschland GmbH
Radlkoferstrasse 2
D-81373 München

Tel.: +49 89 741 185 – 436
Mobil: +49 172 8301610
Email: johannes@bimobject.com

Carsten Wittlage 

Vorstandsmitglied

WEKA MEDIA GmbH & Co. KG
Römerstraße 4
D-86438 Kissing 

Tel.: +49 8233 23-7899
Mail: Carsten.Wittlage@bvbs.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Wilhelm Veenhuis

Vorstandsmitglied

MWM Software & Beratung GmbH
Combahnstr. 43
D-53225 Bonn

Tel.: +49 228 400680
E-Mail: wv@mwm.de

X