Vorstand / Geschäftsführung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joaquin Diaz

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen
Fachbereich Bauwesen
Fachgebiet Bauinformatik
Wiesenstr. 14
35390 Gießen

Tel.: +49 641 3091830
Mobil +49 177 765 3333
E-Mail: joaquin.diaz@bvbs.de

Martin Schuff

Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender

BECHMANN GmbH
Gögginger Straße 105a
86199 Augsburg

Tel.: +49 821 25 75 90
Mobil: +49 171 8811389
E-Mail: m.schuff@bechmann.de

Michael Fritz

Geschäftsführung

BVBS – Bundesverband Bausoftware e.V.
Schwarzer Weg 16 
29227 Celle

Tel.: +49 5141 9933050
E-Mail: michael.fritz@bvbs.de

Gerald Bax

Vorstandsmitglied

Label Software Gerald Bax GmbH
Meisenstr. 73
33607 Bielefeld

Tel.: +49 521 5241960
E-Mail:gerald.bax@label-software.de

Dietmar Bernert

Vorstandsmitglied

Trimble Germany GmbH
Am Prime Park 11
65479 Raunheim

Tel.: 08094 231011
E-Mail: dietmar.bernert@Trimble.com

Dr.-Ing. Krisztián Hegedüs

Vorstandsmitglied

Autodesk GmbH
Aidenbachstr. 56
81379 München

Tel.: +49 17620820196
E-Mail: krisztian.hegedus@autodesk.com

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Moser

Vorstandsmitglied

Moser GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstr. 50
52139 Würselen/ Aachen

Tel.: +49 2405 4711
E-Mail: matthias.moser@moser.de

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Reischböck

Vorstandsmitglied

BIMobject Deutschland GmbH
Radlkoferstrasse 2
81373 München

Tel.: +49 89 741 185 – 436
Mobil: +49 172 8301610
Email: johannes@bimobject.com

Dipl.-Ing. Wilhelm Veenhuis

Vorstandsmitglied

MWM Software & Beratung GmbH
Combahnstr. 43
53225 Bonn

Tel.: +49 228 400680
E-Mail: wv@mwm.de